African Giant – Burna Boy full album + Zip Download

African Giant – Burna Boy; is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer, Burna Boy released today July 26 2019 by Atlantic Records, Bad Habit and Spaceship Entertainment. The Nigerian first revealed plans to release the album in April 2019. A private listening session for the album was held in Los Angeles on April 17, two days after his second week performance at the 2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. The album has been supported by four singles: “Gbona”, “On the Low”, “Dangote” and “Anybody”.

“Saying ‘African Giant’ goes [to] a lot more than music,” Burna Boy tells Apple Music. “It’s a symbol of strength. That’s what I want my people to feel like, to realize that they are.” On the Nigerian Afro-fusion kingpin’s fourth studio album, that credo of understanding your worth and truth rings through songs which address success (“Gbona”), respect (“Anybody”), love and desire (“On the Low”) and poverty, aspiration and the daily grind (“Dangote”). Burna Boy might talk of ancestral influence overtaking his messaging and songwriting—“When it’s time for music to be made, it’s almost like my ancestors just come into me and then it’s them,” he says—but he continues to skillfully consolidate the new with the old.

Leading-edge pop, hip-hop and R&B fuse with Afrobeat and reggae traditions in vibrant grooves that are rich but never overcooked. His vocals demonstrate a matching versatility, shifting gears with superstar precision and ricocheting between English, Yoruba and Nigerian Pidgin.

“Music is supposed to be a universal language,” he says. “You understanding what I’m saying is secondary. The primary thing is what does the person inside of you hear? What does your spirit hear? That’s the job of music—that’s what it’s supposed to do.”

The “African Giant” album consist of  19-track with guest appearance from FutureM.anifestJorja SmithSeraniDamian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo.

African Giant – Burna Boy Track lists

Production Credits: Kel P & Mrkelbbeatz

African Giant - Burna Boy full album + Zip Download -
African Giant – Burna Boy full album + Zip Download –

You can also get the album on itunes here

Download Burna boy – African giant full album + Zip below

1. African Giant DOWNLOAD
2. Anybody DOWNLOAD
3. Watin Man Go Do DOWNLOAD
4. Dangote DOWNLOAD
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) DOWNLOAD
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) DOWNLOAD
7. Omo (Prod. by Mrklebbeatz) DOWNLOAD
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) DOWNLOAD
9. Collateral Damage DOWNLOAD
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) DOWNLOAD
11. Pull Up DOWNLOAD
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) DOWNLOAD
13. Destiny DOWNLOAD
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) DOWNLOAD
15. Gbona DOWNLOAD
16. On the Low DOWNLOAD
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) DOWNLOAD
18. This Side (feat. YG) DOWNLOAD
19. Spiritual DOWNLOAD







Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.