ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full Download)

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his fourth studio album, “Moral Instruction” ahead of the January 15 release date. The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

The well-bred rapper had released “Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.
“Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. Falz – Johnny

2. Falz – Follow Follow

3. Falz – Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee

4. Falz – Talk

5. Falz – Amen

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS

7. Falz – Paper Ft. Chillz

8. Falz – E No Finish

9. Falz – After All Said and Done

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (ZIP Album Download)

1 thought on “ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar