BA TIME: BLAQ DEE Releases Tracklist And Feature Credits For Album

The North-eastern indigenous Rapper Wanma Justin Doka popularly known as BLAQ DEE JUSTIN(@Blaq_deej) signed to the label STREET FAME MUSIC GROUP (@Streetfamemuzikgroup) is very steadfast to his course, as he’s out with his sophomore’s studio album titled BA TIME (meaning NO TIME) coming after the success of his last project TELL A BROTHER MIXTAPE released on 21st May 2016.

The project comprises of amazing & talented guest artistes featuring the likes of Boc Madaki, Verse, Lee Rhymes, Adams Mayy, Black House, B.I, Chopspoonz and many more.

According to BLAQ DEE qouted; “there is no boundaries nor limit to that which music can do and “BA TIME” the album expressed pain, love, struggles, culture and lifestyle”

Surely this is something you can’t afford to missed. Stay calm BA TIME will be out in NO TIME.

Release date: 30th March 2019

Check out the tracklist, feature and production credits below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *