Ckay The First EP ( ZIP+FULL )

Ckay The First EP, is finally out for the summer! Sounds from Chocolate city protege’s Extended Play which consists of 8 tracks featuring artiste like:- DJ LamboBarry JhayBoj and Blaqbonez is finally out and ready to take over the airwaves.
This body of work is aftermath of his debut Who Tha Fck Is Ckay? Extended play as a result of him reacting to the popular “Loose Talk Podcast” with Osagie Alonge & Music Journalist AOT2 which featured on a heated episode with label boss; MI Abaga & Loose Kaynon lasted for 2 hours 47 minutes in October 2017.
CKay The First EP

Official Tracklist below and share!

1. Dtf
2. Love Nwantinti
3. Kalakuta
4. Way (feat. DJ Lambo)
5. Ski Ski
6. Oliver Khan (feat. BOJ)
7. Like To Party (feat. BlaqBonez)
8. Beeni (feat. Barry Jhay)

DOWNLOAD Zip File [32.89 MB]


Kindly listen & share !!


Tweets @beehivegossips

Please follow and like us:


  1. Your style is unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.|

  2. Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.|

  3. Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!|

  4. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really recognize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my site =). We may have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us|

  5. I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you make
    this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own site and
    want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.

  6. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come
    back once again since i have saved as a favorite
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to help other people.

  7. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles
    or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to
    express that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found
    out just what I needed. I such a lot certainly will make sure to don?t omit this website
    and give it a look on a continuing basis.

  8. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  9. I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information. The article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.|

  10. An interesting discussion is worth comment.

    I do believe that you should write more about this topic,
    it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t talk about such issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  11. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!|

  12. Fine way of explaining, and good paragraph to take information regarding my presentation subject,
    which i am going to deliver in institution of higher education. games ps4 allenferguson games

  13. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact
    same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it! ps4 games allenferguson ps4 games

  14. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work
    so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

  15. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks|

  16. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

  17. hello!,I really like your writing very a lot! percentage we communicate more about
    your article on AOL? I require an expert in this space to solve my
    problem. May be that is you! Taking a look forward to see you.

  18. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited
    this site before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back

  19. After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your site, I truly appreciate
    your technique of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look
    at my website too and tell me your opinion.

  20. scoliosis
    hello!,I like your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact extra about your article on AOL?
    I need a specialist on this area to unravel my problem.
    May be that is you! Looking ahead to see you.


  21. You could certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  22. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done
    a formidable job and our whole community will be
    thankful to you.

  23. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and superb
    style and design.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.