Erigga The Erigma II (FULL ALBUM Zip)

Erigga – The Erigma II (FULL ALBUM Zip); Erigga Dishes out His Latest project titled ,“The Erigma ||” With The production of Serial Hit Maker, Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

The album features Sami, victor ad, ice prince, M. I, Zlatan, Oga Network & Others.

MIXTAPE: Trappy Project – Adams Mayy & Barry Bankx


1. Welcome To Warri

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Cold Weather

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito & Sipi)

7. Oyo (feat. Vector & Graham D)

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga & Sami)

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi)

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe & Funkcleff)

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

17. Area People

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999)


Erigga The Erigma II (FULL ALBUM Zip)

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.