Mixtape: Project Z – Double A

Mixtape: Project Z – Double A


Adedamola Adegoke aka Double A is a Nigerian rapper, actor, photographer and professional basket-ball player. He’s part of the Hip-Hop super group “Northern Alliance” with whom he released his 3rd studio project The Northern Alliance Mixtape. He played professional basketball for numerous Nigerian teams and a recipient of many accolades to the fact. Project Z; The Mixtape is his 3rd solo project.


Double A alongside BOC Madaki  & others performed at MI Abaga ‘s show in 2008 at Bauchi.

The 3 years long produced Project Z comprises of solid 14 tracks with few guest artists deployed; Hybrid,Cryz flows, Shima, Y10, Freeman, Nate Rhodes & Luke Cage


All tracks recorded at Jenneiro beats and Big L studios. All tracks mixed and mastered by Beats by Emzo

Track 4 Produced John Ogwu. Track 6 produced by Sizzle PRO. Track 9 produced by JonC. Track 11 Produced by Nate Rhodes. All other tracks and appearances rights belong to their original Artists and producers.

Follow Double A on social media Tweet@Capitallaa



Mixtape: Project Z - Double A
Official Back cover, credits & Track List for Project Z – Double A



  1. Rebirth ft. Hybrid

  2. Fantasy

  3. Jina

  4. Ball Hard ft. Cryz Flows

  5. Dont Let Me Down

  6. Like This ft. Shima

  7. Breathe Oxygen

  8. Sweet Design ft. Y10
  9. Highway ft. Freeman

  10. The Onegyna (Skit)

  11. To The Top ft. Nate Rhodes

  12. I’m NOT Luke Cage

  13. Screamin’ My Name

  14. Last Call





Mixtape: Project Z – Double A


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Kaya a Kasa - Boc Madaki (Official Video) - Read updates on Beehivegossips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.