Name – Wilfred Wil’Dee
Genre- Poetry
Album- Sweet Wine
Year- 2018

Sensational poet WILFRED WIL’DEE drops a 7 track compilation titled SWEET WINE (behold the bunchy truth). What a pure talent! Get full project below.  

1- Sweet Wine
2- Its About Time
3- Bleeding Peace
4- A Slave To Freedom
5- Once Fooled, Twice Wise
6- Mama Calendar
7– 6-3-3-4

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment

  1. I wanted to put you the tiny remark to be able to thank you over again on your precious suggestions you have provided on this page. It was really strangely open-handed of people like you to give openly just what many individuals might have marketed as an e book to generate some dough for themselves, most notably given that you could possibly have done it if you ever decided. These principles as well served to be a fantastic way to fully grasp other people have similar fervor much like my own to know the truth many more pertaining to this issue. I am certain there are millions of more fun opportunities in the future for individuals who looked over your blog post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.