YBN Cordae’s highly anticipated debut has arrived. The Atlantic Records artist has released The Lost Boy LP, which is comprised of 15 tracks.

The Lost Boy represents anyone who hasn’t found their path or their calling yet,” he told Apple Music. “That’s kind of where I was at a point in my life, just lost.”

Cordae’s first studio album includes collaborations with Chance The Rapper, Pusha T, Anderson .Paak, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign and Arin Ray.

Check out Cordae’s The Lost Boy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YBN Cordae Drops Debut Album "The Lost Boy"

1. Wintertime
2. Have Mercy
3. Sweet Lawd (skit)
4. Bad Idea f. Chance The Rapper
5. Thanksgiving
6. RNP f. Anderson .Paak
7. Broke As Fuck
8. Thousand Words
9. Way Back Home f. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Grandma’s House (skit)
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real f. Pusha T
13. Family Matters f. Arin Ray
14. We Gon Make It f. Meek Mill
15. Lost & Found

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 3, 2019.]

YBN Cordae’s debut album has a release date. The rising star has announced The Lost Boy LP will drop July 26 in an Instagram post featuring the official cover art.

“My debut project #TheLostBoy is dropping July 26th, track-list coming soon (pre-order link in bio),” he wrote. “Y’all ready ??”

The YBN member recently gave fans a preview of the album by dropping the Chance The Rapper-assisted single “Bad Idea.” Pre-orders for the LP are available here.

Check out Cordae’s The Lost Boy cover art below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on April 15, 2019.]

YBN Cordae, who made a name for himself last year by releasing remixes of J. Cole and Eminem songs, is beginning the rollout for his debut album. The YBN member has announced his first LP will be titled The Lost Boy.

Although Cordae didn’t share any other details about the album, he did publicize his upcoming tour dates.

“SUPER EXCITED to announce my 1st headline tour for my debut project titled: ‘The Lost Boy,’” he wrote on Instagram. “I can’t wait to give y’all this project, and perform the music for y’all in each one of these cities. Official Artwork and release date coming soon, and I got a big surprise for y’all tomorrow! ALSO : PRESALE start tomorrow with general on-sale Friday. Check my story for presale passwords!”